7 Days – Day 2

I went out shopping for some new wedding shows today and came across these beauties.  I have some shoes I got forever ago but I think the seamstress may have hemmed my dress too short to wear those.  I think I might like wearing flats anyway, given the amount of time you spend on your feet.  I really love the idea of doing something as dramatic as bright blue shoes but I’m worried they might be a little much.  What do you think?

6 Days and counting.

Leave a comment

Filed under 7 Days

Leave a Reply

