7 Days – Day 1

7 Days is back for the summer and since I enjoyed the last run so much, I though I’d give it another go.  This week is going to be hectic.  I’ll be going out of town for a work trip and then Ebin and I will go to Tampa for my best friend’s wedding.  We met up with some friends this evening to celebrate my birthday so I grabbed a quick shot of me chillaxin’ at home before all the crazy happens.  My beautiful toes are courtesy of my awesome husband who gifted me a pedicure for my birthday.

Leave a comment

Filed under 7 Days, Good Days, Just Me

Leave a Reply

