7 Days: Day 7

So, this run of 7 Days is at an end and I must admit to losing a bit of steam at the end.  It’s hard trying to think of new and creative way to photograph yourself when you skill set is lacking and you wait till the end of the day to snap something.  This is me and the first guitar I ever owned – a twelve string acoustic.  I’ve had it since the 9th grade and it’s been with me longer than almost anything else.  Thanks to all the great people who participated in this 7 Days run!  I’ve really enjoyed looking at all your amazing photos.  See you again soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under 7 Days, Just Me

Leave a Reply

